Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Originally I had a different map planned to be posted today (and that I sent out as part of the Backstage Pass to my Patrons), but then the whole Valentine thing inspired me to draw something different yesterday and the options became to either pre-empt today’s map, or hold on to this for a whole bloody year.

And I don’t have that kind of patience.

A Heart-Shaped Dungeon (with grid)

A Heart-Shaped Dungeon (with grid)

I doubt I’ll ever actually use this in a game session, but I’m printing off a nice purple version to go as the cover of my Valentine card this year.

Violet Valentine Dungeon

Violet Valentine Dungeon

Next year I’ll try to make a set of cards out of this design that people can buy. Hopefully. We’ll see next year, right?

Heart-Shaped Dungeon (no grid)

Heart-Shaped Dungeon (no grid)

So here’s to Valentine’s day. Feel free to send a copy to your natural 20.

<3

Yes…

At the end of the day, I am made of cheese.