Tags

, ,

Fellow Canuck Shane Ward has been posting interviews with various people active in the OSR DIY community over on his blog “The 3 Toadstools“.

city-header

The latest interviewee? Some hack who doesn’t read fantasy novels, gave up on his zine, and thinks the Leafs are a basketball team. That’s right, it’s me!

So you can head on over to read the interview where I discuss my start in gaming, my Patreon Campaign (and in passing my dislike of capitalism, which of course triggers discourse on the irony of me asking for money for what I do), my adventures, maps, the 24 hour RPG contest, retro-clones, and my favourite adventure of all time (and more!)

Here’s a link directly to the interview so you too can find out even more trivia behind the man who brings you Dyson’s Dodecahedron.

random-map-header