Tags

, , , ,

More googly madness – feel free to just skip these posts, they are a bit silly, but they might explain why whenever someone posts something with googly eyes to google+, invariably one of the gamers in my circles tags me into the conversation.

White-Googly-Mountain-1

Water traps with wights in white googly mountain. Not my best work, but the widely spread googly eyes on the fighter make her look a little odd…

(dare I say it? Wight Plume Mountain?)

Exploding-Cigar-Gait

One of my first Googly-Eyed D&D mods ever, the ghait is a monster from an awesome little book of truly very cool monsters that I picked up through Kickstarter. Two tiny little beady googly eyes and suddenly instead of being scary, he looks like he’s just had a cigar explode in his mouth.

Googly-Surprise

And finally, the googly eyes totally add to the look of surprise on the poor mind flayer now that he’s being consumed by an insect swarm. Man, I love Erol Otus’ art. Doesn’t mean I can’t improve it with googly eyes though!