Tags

, , , , ,

Monastery of Electrum Flowers

Monastery of Electrum Flowers

Andrew over at Fictive Fantasies took my Monastery of Electrum Flowers and turned it into the awesomeness that is Sezeran’s Dwarfhold. At heart it’s exactly what the original map describes – a monastery. But as a dwarven monastery, the very first thing you notice is that there’s a freaking tavern right by the front door.

Yeah. I’m loving it.

He details the original use of the location as a dwarven monastery, and then he goes on to detail it a second time showing how the players have changed the face of the place since they took it over in his game.

I love reading how my maps are used in various games, and Andrew always does such great work, so it’s really cool to see how my work meshes into his awesome-sounding games.