Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m putting together my Portfolio Page – maps I’ve drawn on commissions for publications as opposed to the material I’ve drawn for my own use and self-publishing (after all, I’m a hobbyist, not a publisher… and honestly I think I’m still much more of a hobbyist than an artist).

A couple of months ago I posted a very low-resolution copy of the maps I did for Liberation of the Demon Slayer, so here are some higher-quality porfolio copies of same. All the maps below are the copyright of the publisher of said adventure. The actual pieces are much higher resolution – being 300 dpi full page images.

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 1

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 1

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 2

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 2

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 3

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 3

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 4

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 4

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 5

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 5

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 6

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Level 6

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Arena

Liberation of the Demon Slayer, Arena