I went through the blog to update as many of the “Collection” pages as I could manage.

  • the Maps Page now links to 152 different articles throughout the site, containing who-knows-how-many maps (some articles have as many as 5 maps).
  • the House Rules Page includes all the new character classes I’ve been posting lately for Labyrinth Lord and B/X D&D as well as my Bishop class from the Swords & Wizardry appreciation day.
  • the long-neglected Random Tables Page has finally seen an update with the (notably sparse) new tables I’ve been posting for the past few months.
  • the Dodecahedron Page has been revamped because every attempt I had made to make it look good had exploded. I gave up and went with a graphics-based design instead of trying to make it look good in the standard wordpress markup.