Tags

, , , , , , ,

I think it is fair to say that I love maps. I also think that just about everyone reading this blog probably knows this already.

For the last year I’ve wanted to do weekly or monthly RPG Cartography roundups, but I keep not doing it because I know I’ll miss some awesome maps and feel bad about it. However, I also want to give props to everyone out there who is posting maps to their blogs. After all, this is a community, so I might as well give props to someone other than myself, even if only on rare occasion. You guys and gals are awesome, keep up the good work!

First of all, if you haven’t been to Tony Dowler’s Year of the Dungeon blog, head over there for a bunch of awesome mini dungeon maps drawn in an incredible style. Truly awesome, although he hasn’t been adding much lately.

But I’m mostly going to focus on maps posted this month (and of course I’m going to miss a bunch, so apologies in advance):

And of course, as I’m compiling this, my net connection goes to shit. I’ll be back with more maps soon!