Tags

, , , , , , ,

My latest attempt at a five minute map wasn’t as much of a success as my first one (and I didn’t cheat like I did with the second one by using Dave’s Mapper to draw one of my own maps for me).

Five Minute Map #3

Five Minute Map #3

So, it turns out that five minutes isn’t enough time to draw a small borderlands city. So, either we have an incomplete map of a border city… or we have a complete map of an incomplete city – which is the way we ended up looking at it on google+. If taken as the completed map, then we have a fully fortified compound, a partially fortified compound, a small set of docks and dockside buildings completely outside the fortifications, and a set of farms behind an incomplete wall on the opposite side of the river from the major fortifications.

