Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Dig it! Two OSR adventures have been posted this week using my maps.

First off the block is Joeskythedungeonbrawler’s adventure for Carcosa using my map of the Daeriun Ruins. I can’t describe the awesomeness that is this adventure accurately in my own words, so I’ll use an excerpt from his introduction to the adventure.

“YOUR MISSHIN: KILL THESE GODDAMS BEFORE THEY SUMMON THE AMFIBIOUS ONES. THE SORCEROR IS READY TO ROCK, JUST WAITING FOR SOME FOG AT NIGHT.”

A CARCOSA ADVENTURE FOR YOU (link)

Next up is an AD&D adventure from the Mage of the Striped Tower using my “return to the tutorial dungeon“. The Temple of Pelor is a location near the Village of Hommlet, designed as a side adventure for those brave enough (but not tough enough) to take on the Temple of Elemental Evil.

The Lost Temple of Pelor (link)

