Tags

, , , ,

My last map for 2011 is the Ziggurat of Rhissel the Morning Lord – the burial tomb of an ancient priest king, long lost to legend and ghost stories.

The map itself was drawn during an episode of Grey’s Anatomy with a 0.5mm black gel pen on plain white paper. It follows my fairly typical design of a side-view and a few overhead views. It was drawn in a single draft this evening.

The Ziggurat

The Ziggurat of Rhissel the Morning Lord

As usual for my maps, this map is the copyright of Dyson Logos but is released with a gentleman’s agreement for you to use this map in your own blog and stock it as you please in your choice of systems. You cannot use this in any other form of publication except for your own blog, and you must credit me for the map along with a link to my blog. Tell me about it, and I’ll try to pimp your reuse of my map here too.

