Tags

, , ,

Trusov I.G. Mark 48 Submachine Gun

Trusov I.G. Mark 48 Submachine Gun

A couple of weeks ago I posted a link to Pimp My Gun, a pretty sweet flash-based gun maker / modifier. If you haven’t been back since then, go check it out again. The developer has added a lot of new content, a cleaner menu system, and the ability to mirror parts and even scale them in addition to rotating them. If the final images were larger, I could see this software replacing the crappy firearms illustrations in a lot of near-future and cyberpunk RPGs (heck, with the scale they are drawn at, this software could already out-do the firearms illustrations in Mongoose’s Cybernet OGL).

Check it out again, or for the first time: Pimp My Gun.

Zorg Industries Light Assault Gun

Zorg Industries Light Assault Gun

